HomeFor Authors

For Authors

New Medicine is an international peer-reviewed general medical journal supervised by the Hubei Committee of Chinese Peasants and Workers Democratic Party, hosted by Wuhan University Zhongnan Hospital and the Hubei Committee of Chinese Peasants and Workers Democratic Party Medicine and Health Committee, and undertaken by the Center for Evidence-Based and Translational Medicine of Wuhan University. Its purpose is to report the latest research results of medicine, reflect the development trend of medical disciplines and the frontiers of medical development, and promote decision-making, practice, education and academic exchanges at home and abroad. This journal is a bimonthly with a large 16 format, published on the 25th of each bimonthly, and is publicly distributed at home and abroad. Issue number: CN 42-1220/R, ISSN 1004-5511, post code 38-339. The official website is https://www.jnewmed.com.

1 Journal Column

The main columns of this journal include: Medical Humanities Healthy China, Review, Specialty Grand Challenge, Commentary, Position Article and Guideline, Education and Negative, Articles (Original Research, Secondary Research, Methodological Research), Practice and Communication, Times Figure, Letters from Readers, Scientific research news etc. Its fields cover health decision-making and management; clinical research and practice (including etiology, prevention, diagnosis, treatment, hazards, prognosis, prediction, health economics, etc.); medical education; patient safety and knowledge transfer; basic medicine (including in vitro experiments, Animal experiments, etc.); hospital management; medical interdisciplinary research, etc.

2 Manuscript requirements

2.1 Manuscripts

Manuscripts should be scientific, innovative and practical, with correct research design and statistical methods, reliable data, clear arguments, rigorous structure, clear hierarchy and proper detail. The writing format and content of the manuscript should follow the reporting specifications of different types of medical research (see the attached table), and refer to the relevant articles recently published in this journal.

The front of Chinese requires Song, and the English requires Times New Roman, the front size is 11 pt, 1.5 times line space (other requirements are required to be prepared as follows).

2.2 Title

The title should be concise and focused. The Chinese title generally does not exceed 20 Chinese characters, and the English title must be attached. The title should be written on the top of the document, with a front size of 12 pt in bold.

2.3 Author

The author's name is listed under the title, and the order of signatures should be determined at the time of submission, and cannot be changed during the editing and revision of the manuscript. If the author in the article belongs to a different unit, institute, department (office), the serial number 1, 2, 3, etc. should be added to the upper right corner of the name, and then the name, address, postal code and country name of each unit should be listed in detail.

Authors should meet the requirements of the International Committee of Medical Journal Editors (ICMJE, http://www.icmje.org/). All signed authors should have the following four conditions at the same time: ① Make an important contribution to the research idea or design, or obtain, analyze, or interpret data for the research; ② Draft a research paper or modify the paper on important intellectual content; ③ Finalize the version to be published; ④ Agree to take responsibility for all aspects of the research work to ensure that any queries related to the accuracy or integrity of any part of the paper are properly investigated and resolved. Those who do not meet all 4 criteria should be thanked at the end of the text. Participation in obtaining funds or general management of the research team should not be included as an author. At least one author must be responsible for each main conclusion in the article. Collectively signed articles must specify the main responsibility of the article; other contributors to the research can be included in the acknowledgment part. If there are foreign authors among the authors, they should obtain their consent and attach a letter of certification.

The contribution of each author to the article must be indicated when submitting the manuscript. The author should provide the most convenient contact method: telephone, e-mail, fax, correspondence address, etc. If there are more than one author, the corresponding author should be designated. The author should cooperate with the editorial department to review and publish the manuscript.

2.4 Abstract

Please attach an abstract in both Chinese and English, and the Chinese abstract is limited to 500 words. The English abstract should be controlled within 300 words. The English abstract should basically correspond to the Chinese abstract, and may be slightly expanded. The abstract should focus on describing the new and important content of the research or observation. For manuscripts suitable for writing structured abstracts (such as research, case report), the abstract should include four parts: purpose, methods, results, and conclusions. For manuscripts that are not suitable for writing structured abstracts, the abstracts can be written as indicative abstracts, reporting abstracts or reports-indicative abstracts. Except for the fact that it is impossible to adapt, the abstract should not contain figures, tables, chemical structure formulas, references, symbols and abbreviations that are not publicly known.

2.5 Keywords

Each manuscript should be indexed with 3-8 Chinese and English keywords. Please try to use the words listed in the latest Medical Subject Headings (MeSH) of the National Library of Medicine. If there is no corresponding vocabulary in the latest version of MeSH, the processing methods are as follows: ① You can use several directly related topic phrases; ② The most direct upper topic words can be selected according to the tree structure table; ③ If necessary, free words can be used And arranged at the end. The abbreviations in the keywords should be reduced to the full name by MeSH, such as "HBsAg" should be indexed as "hepatitis B surface antigen". Separate keywords with semicolons. The first word of English keywords should be capitalized.

2.6 List of each level of title in the text

The serial numbers of the first-level titles in the text use 1, 2, 3..., the front size is 12 pt in bold; the second-level titles in the text use 1.1, 1.2, 1.3, and the front size is 11 pt in bold; the rest is analogous. The serial number of each level must be in the top left grid, followed by a space after the title.

2.7 Chart

The chart should be a supplement to the text, not a repetition. The chart should have a figure title and a table title, and all non-public abbreviations and symbols used in the chart should be explained in the notes. The data table adopts the three-line table format, and auxiliary lines can be used when necessary. The image should be submitted in the original file in 300dpi tiff format.

2.8 Medical terms

Medical terms are subject to the Terminology Online published by the National Scientific and Technical Terms Review Committee (http://www.cnctst.cn/) in 1989. Those who have not yet reviewed and published are English-Chinese Medical Vocabulary compiled by People's Medical Publishing House. Minimize the use of acronyms in the text. When it must be used, the full name should be given at the first occurrence. At the same time, the Chinese abbreviation or the English full name and abbreviations are given in parentheses.

2.9 Unit

Please use the People's Republic of China Legal Measurement Unit promulgated by the State Council in February 1984, and express it with the unit symbol.

2.10 Number

Implement GB/T 15835-1995 Regulations on the Use of Numbers in Publications. The Gregorian calendar century, year, month, day, time of day, count and measurement all use Arab numbers. When there are more than 3 digits before or after the decimal point, each group of 3 digits will have a space of 1/4 Chinese characters. For example, "1,329.476,5" should be written as "1 329.476 5". However, ordinal numbers are not divided into sections with year, page number, unit number, instrument model, and standard number. For the range and deviation of the percentage, the percentage sign of the previous number cannot be omitted. For example, 5%~95% should not be written as 5~95%, and 50.2%±0.6% should not be written as 50.2±0.6%. Multiply the numerical value with the size unit, and write it in the following way: 4 cm×3cm×5cm, not 4×3×5cm3.

2.11 Statistical symbols

Written in accordance with the relevant regulations of GB 3358-82 Statistical Terms and Symbols, commonly used as follows: ① The arithmetic mean of the sample is in English lowercase m (the median is still M); ② The standard deviation is in English uppercase SD; ③ Standard error Use English lowercase s; ④ T test use English lowercase t; ⑤F test use English uppercase F; ⑥ Chi-square test use Greek lowercase χ2; ⑦ Correlation coefficient use English lowercase r; ⑧ Freedom use Greek lowercase v; ⑨ Probability English capital P (the specific test value should be given before the P value, such as t value, χ2 value, q value, etc.). The above symbols are in italics.

2.12 References

The citation of references should follow the principles of reasonableness, correctness, and sufficient. Avoid omission and blindly citing, and should grasp the relevance of reference citations, measure and scale, and encourage prioritized citation of published documents within the past 5 years.

The bibliographic description of this journal is in accordance with GB/T 7714-2015 Information and Document Bibliography Description Rules, the description format adopts sequential coding system, and the citations in the text are marked with Arabic numbers and square brackets according to the order of appearance. Try to avoid citing abstracts as references. When it is really necessary to quote a personal communication, write the name and time of the correspondent in parentheses and insert the corresponding place in the text. The reference list at the end of the article only needs to list the names of the first 3 authors. Use full names for Chinese author names and journal names, and abbreviations for foreign authors’ names and journal names in Index Medicus format. References must be verified by the author and the original text. Examples are as follows:

Journal article

Wang X, Li S, Liu T, et al. Laparoscopic pyelolithotomy compared to percutaneous nephrolithotomy as surgical management for large renal pelvic calculi: a meta-analysis[J]. J Urol, 2013, 190(3): 888-893. DOI: 10.1016/j.juro.2013.02.092.

Group author

Urology Professional Committee of Chinese Research Hospital Association, Urinary Health Promotion Branch of China Medical Care International Exchange Promotion Association, Evidence-based Medicine Branch of China Healthcare International Exchange Promotion Association, et al. Transurethral Plasma Bipolar Resection for Benign Prostatic Hyperplasia in China Treatment Guidelines (2018 Simplified Edition) [J]. Chinese Journal of Evidence-Based Medicine, 2018, 18(6): 543-546. DOI: 10.7507/1672-2531.201804068. 

Books

Straus SE, Richardson WS, Paul Glasziou, et al. Evidence-based Medicine: How to Practice and Teach EBM. 3rd Edition [M]. Churchill Livingstone: Edinburgh, 2005: 10-12.

Online resources

ICMJE. Clinical Trials Registration: Which trials registries are acceptable to the ICMJE? [EB/OL]. [cited 2017 Jun 5]. Available from http://www.icmje.org/about-icmje/faqs/clinical-trials-registration/.

2.13 Supplementary materials

The author can provide corresponding supporting or supplementary materials for the printed manuscript and publish it on the online version of this journal (https://www.jnewmed.com). The content of the supplementary materials includes texts, tables, pictures, videos or sound files that are directly related to the conclusions but cannot be published due to print layout restrictions. Authors should inform the editorial department as soon as possible during the processing of the manuscript of their intention to provide supplementary materials, describe the type and approximate size of the supplementary materials, and briefly explain the reasons for supplementing these materials. The printed version should also be included in the appropriate place (text, Chart) mentioned these supplementary materials.

The format for submitting supplementary materials is: ① Text: preferably Microsoft word file (docx format), or plain text or html format. ② Picture: Photoshop (psd), Tagged Image File Format (Tiff), Encapsulated Postscripts (EPS), Adobe Portable Document Format (pdf), Graphical Interchange Format (gif) or JPEG format. ③ Table: preferably a Microsoft Excel file or html table. ④ As long as the movie or sound file can be distributed through the network, the quality and size should be paid attention to. If you need to submit supplementary materials in other formats, please contact the editorial department.

2.14 Funding articles

Manuscripts funded by the Fund will be published in priority once they are accepted. If the topics involved in the manuscript are funded projects, they should be annotated at the bottom left of the title page, and a copy of the fund certificate should be attached. Examples are as follows:

National Key Research and Development Program Special Fund Project (2016YFC0106300), National Social Science Foundation Youth Project (14CXW036), National Natural Science Foundation Youth Project (81603496), National Health and Family Planning Commission Medical Service Management Guidance Center Commissioned Project (Health Administration Office Letter [2018] No.9).

2.15 Research registration

Randomized controlled trials need to provide the registration number and website on the WHO-approved primary registration platform or Clinicaltiral.gov (https://clinicaltrials.gov/). For details, please refer to:

Wu L, Tian GX, Wang XH, et al. Clinical trial registration and comparative analysis of registration platforms[J]. Chinese Journal of Evidence-Based Cardiovascular Medicine, 2017, 9(2): 129-134. DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1674 -4055.2017.02.01.

3 Submit

From 2020, this journal will only accept submissions from the online submission system. Please enter the journal’s website https://www.jnewmed.com and submit manuscripts through the "Online Submission Check" interface. If you are a new user, please go through the "Author Registration" Interface registration. After submitting the manuscript, the author can know the handling of the manuscript by the editorial department at any time through the "Online Submission Check" interface.

Notes for submission

The matters needing attention for submission of this journal are as follows:

① The author should declare that the manuscript is free of infringement, no two submissions, no confidentiality, no signature dispute, etc.

② The author must be responsible for the authenticity of his article. If any falsification in an article is verified, the author's published article will be cancelled, and the author will be notified of the falsification in this journal and peer magazines, and the author will be disqualified from publishing any article in this journal for 2 years.

③ The author must retain the original data of the study before submitting the manuscript, that is, the data sheet included in the analysis, the source file of the statistical analysis software (such as the file with the suffix ".rm5" of the RevMan 5 software); the original data must be included after submission (Electronic and/or paper copy) Submit to the editorial department for review and inspection.

④ The author must carefully review the figures, tables and data in the submitted manuscript before submitting the manuscript, and make sure that the figures and tables are completely consistent with the description in the text.

⑤ The journal does not charge any form of publication fees, including review fees and page fees.

⑥ In addition, when submitting a manuscript, it should be indicated to the editorial department that all the contents of the submitted manuscript, including abstracts, figures, tables, etc., have not been published in other public publications. If the author wants to submit to another journal, please contact this journal in advance to withdraw the manuscript. Do not submit one manuscript twice. Once the manuscript is published in this journal, 2 volumes of the current issue will be sent as a gift. If you need to print a single copy, please inform the editorial department in advance. The published manuscripts will be included in the "China Academic Journals Network Publishing Database" (CNKI), "China Core Journals (Selection) Database" (Wanfang Data), "Chinese Science and Technology Journals Database" (Chongqing Weipu), The online version of New Medical and other databases based on the Internet.

⑦ Authors should carefully refer to similar papers published in our journal since 2020, and make sure that the relevant format of the paper (such as forest diagram, flow chart, paper writing format, etc.) and text reach the similar level of articles published by our journal.

Contact information

Address: Editorial Office of New Medicine, Zhongnan Hospital of Wuhan University, No.169 Donghu Road, Wuchang District, Wuhan, Hubei Province

Postal Code: 430071

Email: mc@jnewmed.com

Phone: 027-67813036

Fax: 027-67812817

Website: https://www.jnewmed.com

Attached table (standards for common medical research reports):

1. Randomized controlled trial and its derivative design: CONSORT and its expansion board (http://www.consort-statement.org/);

2. Observational research and its derivative design: STROBE and its expansion board (http://www.strobe-statement.org);

3. Diagnostic/prognostic test and its derivative design: STARD and its expansion board (www.stard-statement.org/);

4. Case report: CARE (http://www.care-statement.org/);

5. System evaluation and Meta analysis: PRISMA and its expansion board (http://www.prisma-statement.org/);

6. Animal experiment: ARRIVE (http://www.nc3rs.org.uk/arrive-guidelines);

7. Clinical practice guidelines: RIGHT (http://www.right-statement.org/);

8. Research plan: SPRIT (http://www.spirit-statement.org/);

9. Other medical report specifications for different types of research can be reference on the QUEATOR website (http://www.equator-network.org/).

首页投稿指南

投稿指南

《医学新知》是由中国农工民主党湖北省委员会主管,武汉大学中南医院和中国农工民主党湖北省委医药卫生工作委员会主办,武汉大学循证与转化医学中心承办的综合性医学学术期刊。其办刊宗旨是报道医学的最新研究成果,反映医学学科发展趋势及医学发展前沿,促进决策、实践、教育和国内外学术交流。本刊为双月刊,大16开本,每双月25日出版,国内外公开发行。刊号:CN 42-1220/R,ISSN 1004-5511,邮发代号38-339。官方网站为 https://www.jnewmed.com

1 栏目设置

  本刊主要栏目有:医学人文·健康中国、述评、专家论坛、评论、标准与规范、教育与争鸣、论著(一次研究、二次研究、方法学研究)、实践与交流、人物、读者来信、科研快讯等。其领域涵盖卫生决策与管理;临床研究与实践(包括病因、预防、诊断、治疗、危害、预后、预测、卫生经济学等);医学教育;病人安全与知识转化;基础医学(包括体外实验、动物实验等);医院管理;医学交叉学科研究等。

2 来稿要求

2.1 文稿 

来稿应具有科学性、创新性和实用性,研究设计及统计学方法正确,资料真实、数据可靠、论点鲜明、结构严谨、层次清楚、条理分明、详略得当。文稿的撰写格式和内容应遵循不同类型医学研究的报告规范(见附表),并参考本刊近期发表的相关文章。

文稿行距要求为1.5倍行距,中文要求使用五号、宋体,英文要求使用五号、Times New Roman字体(其他有要求的按下文要求准备)。

2.2 医学伦理、知情同意  

科研论文须遵循医学伦理基本原则。当报道以人为研究对象时,文内应说明其遵循的程序是否符合负责人体试验的伦理审核委员会(单位、地区、国家)所制定的伦理学标准,是否取得受试对象或其监护人的知情同意,并将批准文号著录于论文中;当论文主体以动物为研究对象时,需说明是否遵循了单位和国家有关实验动物管理和使用的规定,如获得审查批准,应将批准文号著录于论文中。以上证明文件请在投稿时上传电子版。

2.3 标题 

应简明扼要,重点突出。中文标题一般不超过20个汉字,最好不设副标题,一般不用标点符号,尽量不使用缩略语。须附上英文标题,中、英文标题含义应一致。标题应顶格顶头书写,小四号黑体。

2.4 作者 

作者姓名列于中文文题之下,署名顺序请在投稿时确定,在文稿编排、修改过程中不能再作更改。文中作者如属不同单位、院、所、科(室),应在姓名右上角加序号1、2、3等,再在工作单位项下详细列出各单位的名称、地址、邮编和国名,同时给出相应英文单位信息。

作者使用:作者应符合国际医学杂志编辑委员会(ICMJE;http://www.icmje.org/)的要求。所有署名作者应同时具备以下4个条件:①对研究的思路或设计有重要贡献,或者为研究获取、分析或解释数据;②起草研究论文或者在重要的智力性内容上对论文进行修改;③对将要发表的版本作最终定稿;④同意对研究工作的各个方面承担责任以确保与论文任何部分的准确性或诚信有关的质疑得到恰当的调查和解决。未满足全部4条标准者应该在正文文末被致谢。仅参与获得资金或仅对科研小组进行一般管理也不宜列为作者。对文中各主要结论,均必须至少有1位作者负责。集体署名的文章必须明确该文的主要责任者;其他对该研究有贡献者可列入致谢部分。作者中如有外籍作者,应征得本人同意,并附有证明信。

作者的责任:投稿时须注明每一位作者对该文的贡献。作者应提供最方便的联系方式:电话、电子信箱、传真、通信地址等。若作者在1人以上,应指定通讯作者,并告知其学历、职称、是否硕士或博士研究生导师、邮箱。作者应积极配合编辑部评审和发表该稿件。

2.5 摘要 

来稿请附中英文摘要,中文摘要宜在500字以内。英文摘要应与中文摘要基本对应,亦可略有扩展。摘要应着重描述研究或观察结果中新的和重要的内容。凡适合撰写结构式摘要的文稿,其摘要应包括目的、方法、结果、结论4个部分。对不适合撰写结构式摘要的文稿,其摘要可撰写成指示性摘要、报道性摘要或报道——指示性摘要。除特殊情况外,摘要中不应有图、表、化学结构式、参考文献、非公知公用的符号和缩写。

2.6 关键词 

每篇文稿均应标引3~8个中文及英文关键词。请尽量使用美国国立医学图书馆最新Index Medicus中医学主题词表(MeSH)内所列词。若最新版MeSH中尚无相应词汇,其处理方法有:①可选用直接相关的几个主题词组配;②可根据树状结构表选用最直接的上位主题词;③必要时,可采用自由词并排列于最后。关键词中缩写词应按MeSH还原为全称,如“HBsAg”应标引为“乙型肝炎表面抗原”。各关键词之间用分号分隔。英文关键词首词词头应大写。

2.7 文内各级标题层次序号 

文内一级标题序号用1,2,3……,小四号黑体;文内二级标题序号用1.1,1.2,1.3……,五号黑体;余类推。各层次的序号均须左顶格,后空一字距后再接排标题。

2.8 统计学方法  

应告知研究设计的名称和主要方法以及所使用的统计学软件名称和版本号。正态分布的定量资料用`X±SD表达,偏态分布的定量资料用M(QR)表达。应写明所用统计分析方法的具体名称(如成组设计资料的t检验、两因素析因设计资料的方差分析等)。统计量(如:t,χ2,F等)和P值应给出具体值,P值精确到小数点后3位,统计量精确到小数点后2位;P小于0.000时若取有效位数到小数点后3位应写P<0.001而不写P =0.000。涉及多组中两两比较时,应说明比较方法,具体检验值可不提供。当涉及总体参数估计(如总体均数、总体率、RR值、OR值、HR值等)时,在给出显著性检验结果的同时,给出95%置信区间,原则上,P值不能代替置信区间。

2.9 图表 

图表应当是正文内容的补充,而非重复。每幅图、表应有简明的中英文题目。表格采用三线表格式,必要时可加辅助线。要合理安排表的纵、横标目,并将数据的含义表达清楚;表内数据要求同一指标保留的小数位数相同,说明性的资料应置于图表下方注释中,并在注释中标明图表中使用的全部非公知公用的缩写。图不宜过大,最大宽度半栏图不超过7.5 cm,通栏图不超过16.0 cm,高与宽的比例应掌握在5∶7左右。图的类型应与资料性质匹配,并使数轴上刻度值的标法符合数学原则。照片图要求有良好的清晰度和对比度。若刊用人像,应征得本人的书面同意,或遮盖其能被辨认出系何人的部分。大体标本照片在图内应有尺度标记,病理照片要求注明染色方法和放大倍数。所有图片应提交原文件,格式为300dpi的tiff或PDF格式,投稿时按顺序上传。

2.10 医学名词 

医学名词以1989年全国科学技术名词审定委员会(http://www.cnctst.cn/)公布的《术语在线》为准,暂未审定公布者以人民卫生出版社所编《英汉医学词汇》为准。文中尽量少用缩略词。必须使用时应在首次出现处给出其全称,同时括号给出中文缩略词或英文全称及其缩略语,后两者间用“,”分开(如该缩略词已共知,也可不注出其英文全称)。

2.11 计量单位 

请使用国务院1984年2月颁布的《中华人民共和国法定计量单位》,并以单位符号表示。注意单位名称与单位符号不可混合使用,如ng· kg-1· 天-1,应改为ng·kg-1·d-1;组合单位符号中表示相除的斜线多于1条时,应采用负数幂的形式表示,如ng/kg/min应采用ng·kg-1·min-1的形式;组合单位中斜线和负数幂也不可混用。量的符号一律用斜体字,如吸光度(旧称光密度)的符号为A(斜体字)。

2.12 数字 

执行GB/T 15835–1995《关于出版物上数字用法的规定》。公历世纪、年代、年、月、日、时刻和计数、计量均用阿位伯数字。小数点前或后超过3位数字时,每3位数字一组,组间空1/4个汉字空,如,“1,329.476,5”应写成“1 329.476 5”。但序数词和年份、页数、部队番号、仪表型号、标准号不分节。百分数的范围和偏差,前一个数字的百分符号不能省略,如:5% ~ 95%不要写成5~95%,50.2%±0.6%不要写成50.2±0.6%。附带尺寸单位的数值相乘,按下列方式书写:4 cm×3cm×5cm,而不能写成4×3×5cm3。

2.13 统计学符号 

按GB 3358–82《统计学名词及符号》的有关规定书写,常用如下:①样本的算术平均数用英文小写m(中位数仍用M);②标准差用英文大写SD;③标准误用英文小写s;④t检验用英文小写t;⑤F检验用英文大写F;⑥卡方检验用希文小写χ 2;⑦相关系数用英文小写r;⑧自由度用希文小写v;⑨概率用英文大写P(P值前应给出具体检验值,如t值、χ2值、q值等)。以上符号均用斜体。

2.14 参考文献 

参考文献的引用应遵循合理、正确、充分的原则,切忌漏引和盲目多引,并应把握参考文献引用的相关性,把好量和度,鼓励优先引用近5年内公开发表文献。

本刊参考文献著录按GB/T 7714—2015《信息与文献参考文献著录规则》,著录格式采用顺序编码制,文内引用处依出现的先后用阿位伯数字加方括号标出。尽量避免引用摘要作为参考文献。确需引用个人通讯时,可将通讯人姓名和通讯时间写在括号内插入正文相应处。文末参考文献表仅需列出前3位作者的姓名。中文作者名和刊名用全名,外文作者名和期刊名的缩写以Index Medicus的格式为准。参考文献必须由作者与其原文核对无误。

举例如下:

期刊文章

中文文献需给出英文翻译

曾宪涛, 蔡广研, 陈香美, 等. 制定/修订《临床路径释义》的基本方法与程序[J]. 中华医学杂志, 2017, 97(40): 3140-3142. [Zeng XT, Cai GY, Chen MX, et al. Basic methods and procedures for formulating/revising the Interpretation of Clinical Pathways[J]. National Medical Journal of China, 2017, 97(40): 3140-3142. ]DOI: 10.3760/cma.j.issn.0376-2491.2017.40.004.

英文文献

Wang X, Li S, Liu T, et al. Laparoscopic pyelolithotomy compared to percutaneous nephrolithotomy as surgical management for large renal pelvic calculi: a meta-analysis[J]. J Urol, 2013, 190(3): 888-893. DOI: 10.1016/j.juro.2013.02.092.

团体作者

中国研究型医院学会泌尿外科学专业委员会, 中国医疗保健国际交流促进会泌尿健康促进分会, 中国医疗保健国际交流促进会循证医学分会, 等. 中国良性前列腺增生症经尿道等离子双极电切术治疗指南(2018简化版)[J]. 中国循证医学杂志, 2018, 18(6): 543-546. DOI: 10.7507/1672-2531.201804068.

书籍

中文:王行环, 主编. 循证临床实践指南的研发与评价, 第1版 [M]. 北京: 中国协和医科大学出版社, 2006: 5-10.

英文:Straus SE, Richardson WS, Paul Glasziou, et al. Evidence-based Medicine: How to Practice and Teach EBM. 3rd Edition [M]. Churchill Livingstone: Edinburgh, 2005: 10-12.

在线资料

国家食品药品监督管理局. 《药品注册管理办法》(局令第28号)[EB/OL].(2007-07-10) [2020-12-12].  https://www.nmpa.gov.cn/directory/web/nmpa/xxgk/fgwj/bmgzh/20070710010101571.html.

ICMJE. Clinical Trials Registration: Which trials registries are acceptable to the ICMJE?[EB/OL]. (2007-07-10) [2020-12-12]. http://www.icmje.org/about-icmje/faqs/clinical-trials-registration/

2.15 补充材料  

作者可提供印刷版稿件相应的支持或补充材料,在本刊网络版(https://www.jnewmed.com)上发表。补充材料内容包括与结论直接相关,但因印刷版版面限制不能发表的文字、表格、图片、视频或声音文件。作者在稿件处理过程中应尽早通知编辑部希望提供补充材料的打算,并描述补充材料的类型和大致大小,同时简单解释补充这些材料的理由,在印刷版稿件中也应在适当的地方(文字、图表)提到这些补充材料。

补充材料的提交格式为:①文字:最好是Microsoft word文件(docx格式),也可是纯文本或html格式。②图:Photoshop(psd)、Tagged Image File Format(Tiff)、 Encapsulated Postscripts(EPS)、Adobe Portable Document Format(pdf)、Graphical Interchange Format(gif)或JPEG格式。③表:最好是Microsoft Excel文件或html表格。④电影或声音文件只要可通过网络发布者均可,但应注意质量和大小。若需提交其它格式的补充材料,请与编辑部联系。

2.16 获基金资助稿件 

获基金资助稿件,一经录用,将优先刊出。来稿所涉及的课题如属于基金资助项目,应于文题页左下方加以注释,并附基金证书复印件。

举例如下:

基金项目:国家重点研发计划专项基金项目(2016YFC0106300),国家社会科学基金青年项目(14CXW036),国家自然科学基金青年项目(81603496),国家卫生计生委医疗服务管理指导中心委托项目(医管办函[2018]9号)。

2.17 研究注册 

随机对照试验需提供在WHO认可的一级注册平台或Clinicaltiral.gov(https://clinicaltrials.gov/)上的注册号及网址。

具体可参阅:

邬兰, 田国祥, 王行环, 等. 临床试验的注册及注册平台比较分析[J]. 中国循证心血管医学杂志, 2017, 9(2): 129-134. DOI:10.3969/j.issn.1674-4055.2017.02.01.

3 投稿

3.1 投稿 

本刊2020年起,仅接受在线投稿系统投稿,请进入本刊网站 https://www.jnewmed.com,通过“在线投稿查稿”界面提交稿件,如为新用户,请先通过“作者注册”界面注册。投稿后,作者可通过“在线投稿查稿”界面随时了解编辑部对稿件的处理情况。

3.2 投稿注意事项 

本刊投稿注意事项如下:

①作者应申明稿件无侵权、无一稿两投、不涉及保密、无署名争议等内容。

②作者必须对自己文章的真实性负责。若文章存在任何造假行为一经查实,将取消作者已发表的文章,并在本刊和同行杂志上通报作者造假行为,取消作者在本刊上发表任何文章的资格2年。

③作者在投稿前必须保留该研究的原始资料,即纳入分析的数据表、统计分析软件的源文件(如RevMan 5软件的后缀名为“.rm5”的文件);投稿后需将原始数据资料(电子版和/或纸质版复印件)提交编辑部以供复核、检查。

④作者在投稿前必须仔细复核所投稿件中的图、表及其数据,务必做到图表数据与文中描述完全一致。

⑤本刊暂不收取任何形式的发表费用,包括审稿费和版面费等费用。

⑥此外,投稿时还应向编辑部表明,所投稿件的全部内容,包括摘要、图、表等均未在其它公开出版物上发表过。作者欲投他刊,请事先与本刊联系进行撤稿,切勿一稿两投。来稿一经本刊刊出,将寄赠当期杂志2册。如需加印单行本,请事先告编辑部联系。所刊出稿件将由编辑部统一纳入《中国学术期刊网络出版总库》(中国知网)、《中国核心期刊(遴选)数据库》(万方数据)、《中文科技期刊数据库》(重庆维普)、《医学新知》网络版和其它以英特网为载体的数据库。

⑦作者投稿前应该仔细参考我刊2020年以来发表的类似论文,务必将论文相关格式(如森林图、流程图、论文写作格式等)和文字达到我刊出版文章的类似水平。

3.3 联系方式 

地址:湖北省武汉市武昌区东湖路169号武汉大学中南医院9号楼1楼《医学新知》编辑部

邮政编码:430071

Email:mc@jnewmed.com

电话:027-67813036

网址:https://www.jnewmed.com


附表(常用医学研究报告规范):

1、随机对照试验及其衍生设计:CONSORT及其扩展板(http://www.consort-statement.org/);

2、观察性研究及其衍生设计:STROBE及其扩展板(http://www.strobe-statement.org);

3、诊断性/预后试验及其衍生设计:STARD及其扩展板(www.stard-statement.org/);

4、病例报告:CARE(http://www.care-statement.org/);

5、系统评价与Meta分析:PRISMA及其扩展板(http://www.prisma-statement.org/);

6、动物实验:ARRIVE(http://www.nc3rs.org.uk/arrive-guidelines);

7、临床实践指南:RIGHT(http://www.right-statement.org/);

8、研究方案:SPRIT(http://www.spirit-statement.org/);

9、其他不同类型研究的医学报告规范可在QUEATOR(http://www.equator-network.org/)网站上查阅。

《医学新知》由国家新闻出版总署批准,中国农工民主党湖北省委主管,武汉大学中南医院和中国农工民主党湖北省委医药卫生工作委员会主办的综合性医学学术期刊,国内外公开发行。

官方公众号

扫一扫,关注我们